1. LFSPro Ads

Insurance for cars

Tomi21

I think that it is necessary to have a car insurance in the game, because many people crash and do not pay in order for the other person to get his car repaired, there are several excuses for this including, I dont have money, i dont know how to pay, I am a newbie, etc. I think that if you add an insurance for which players will have to pay and not paying for it will end up in a fine or having his car removed, as it happens in real life, and that everytime a player crash that insurance automatically sends money for the  other player to get his repair done. I thnink that it is a way to make the server even more realistic and it would solve a los of argues that people make everytime they crash which almost always ends up in an insult fight, therefore making the server a nicer place.

Bruh is to hard to go to pits ??? Lfs maps are even that big , if you wanna make justice just report.... 

1 hora atrás, KevinRacer disse:

I agree ! But i think it's kinda hard to make it possible because the insim could get wrong and make the victim pay and also besides this some people would start doing insurance fraud to get money like brake checking someone ecc

2 hours ago, ZxHuguinhoXz said:

Bruh is to hard to go to pits ??? Lfs maps are even that big , if you wanna make justice just report.... 

ti is not because of going to pits, it is because people do not pay you when they crash you, and yes sometimes when your car is very crashed it is really hard to get to the pits

3 hours ago, KevinRacer said:

I agree ! But i think it's kinda hard to make it possible because the insim could get wrong and make the victim pay and also besides this some people would start doing insurance fraud to get money like brake checking someone ecc